Board of Directors

President: Joseph Travers
Secretary/Treasurer: Kelly Riddle
Vice President of
Private Investigations:
Mark Gillespie
Vice President of
Public Investigations:
Vic Bazan
Vice President of Rehabilitation: Kelly Litvak
Vice President of Special Response Team: Karl Snow
Northeast Regional Director: Terry Myer
Northwest Regional Director: OPEN
Southeast Regional Director: Tim O’Rourke
Southwest Regional Director: Michael Julian
Director at Large: Joshua Travers
Director at Large: Jim Casteel
Executive Director: Carla Hunt